RE/MAX Luxury Mastermind

Luxury-Slide-BKG
Luxury-Slide-BKG
Luxury-Slide-BKG

The RE/MAX Heritage Luxury Mastermind has a collective 139 years of experience, with sales volume of over $73 million in 2016 alone. In 2016, RE/MAX Heritage Luxury Mastermind members found buyers for 151 homes and found homes for 123 buyers.

Most recently, RE/MAX Heritage swept the 2016 awards for RE/MAX in Tarrant County – Top Listing Units, Top Listing Volume, Top Selling Units, Top Selling Volume, Total Units, and Total Volume.

RE/MAX Heritage Luxury Mastermind is a select group of top agents within RE/MAX Heritage. We meet monthly to mastermind on current topics affecting the luxury market and share ideas to help our own clients as well as each other’s. We have luxury agents fluent in Span-ish, French, and Chinese (both Cantonese and Mandarin).

Luxury Mastermind are members of the Institute of Luxury Home Market-ing, with most of our members also holding the CLHMS (Certified Luxury Home Marketing Specialist) designation. Other designations held by our members include the following: ABR, CDPE, CNE, CNHS, CRS, GMA, GRI, MCNE, RCC, SFR, SRES, and The Million Dollar Guild.

When marketing your luxury home, enlist the guidance of an agent that understands the value in marketing not just the location and amenities, but also in communicating the lifestyle of your home.

Our luxury agents will boldly yet discretely represent you to get you the best from the transaction.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
1

Michelle Wylie

817.992.9834

michelle@greerandwylie.com

2

Joanne Huynh

817.808.5800

villasbyjoanne@gmail.com

3

Sydney Waits

817.583.2882

sydney@northtexassellers.com

4

Lisa Pender

817.253.8840

pender.blake@penderblake.com

5

Stevie Patterson

817.475.9161

steviepatterson@rmheritage.net

6

JoJo Blake

817.680.5112

pender.blake@penderblake.com

7

Donna Johnsrud

972.971.6901

donna@johnsrudrealtygroup.com

8

Brian St.Clair

817.725.3008

brianstclair@gmail.com

9

Caroline Briggs

913.579.6752

pender.blake@penderblake.com

10

Ken Boerner

817.579.6752

kenboerner@aol.com

11

Stephanie Gartman

817.480.0637

stephanie@stephaniegartman.com

12

Maria Oxner

817.312.9400

maria@team-nystrom.com